Events

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 13, 2020 - Friday, March 6, 2020
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, March 27, 2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Individual Authorizer Workshop
Surrey Place Centre, Toronto Ontario

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, April 20, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Friday, April 24, 2020
All Day
Tech Days
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, Toronto Ontario

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
All Day
International Society for Augmentative and Alternative Communication

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 25, 2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Individual Authorizer Workshop
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, Toronto Ontario