Events

Jan 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Friday, March 8, 2019
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Journal Article Review

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Individual Authorizer Workshop
Thames Valley Children’s Centre, London Ontario

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, April 12, 2019
All Day
Outcome Measurement and AAC
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, Toronto Ontario
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
AAC by the Bay
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario
Monday, April 29, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 2, 2019
8:30 am - 10:00 am
AAC and ABA webinar
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Individual Authorizer Workshop
Ottawa Children’s Treatment Centre, Ottawa
Thursday, May 30, 2019
All Day
CDAs Sharing Great Ideas
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario