Events

Jan 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Friday, March 2, 2018
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario
Thursday, January 25, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Journal Article Review

Mar 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, March 23, 2018
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
AAC and Vision Workshop - details to follow
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, Toronto Ontario

Apr 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, April 9, 2018 - Friday, June 1, 2018
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
IA workshop - Five Counties Children's Centre - Peterborough
Five Counties Children’s Centre, Peterborough On

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 23, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018
All Day
ISAAC 18th Biennial Conference 2018
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Boardbeach Queensland

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
IA workshop - Holland Bloorview Kids Rehab Hospital - Toronto
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, Toronto Ontario