Events

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Individual Authorizer Workshop
Thames Valley Children’s Centre, London Ontario

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, April 12, 2019
All Day
Outcome Measurement and AAC
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital, Toronto Ontario
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
AAC by the Bay
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario
Monday, April 29, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
All Day
Foundations in AAC: An Interprofessional Course
Centralized Equipment Pool, Toronto Ontario

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 2, 2019
8:30 am - 10:00 am
AAC and ABA webinar
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Individual Authorizer Workshop
Ottawa Children’s Treatment Centre, Ottawa
Friday, May 10, 2019
All Day
AAC Rounds
Thursday, May 30, 2019
All Day
CDAs Sharing Great Ideas
KidsAbility, Waterloo Ontario

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
All Day
International Society for Augmentative and Alternative Communication